Home > Uncategorized > Dive bars

Dive bars

I can’t emphasize how much I love dive bars. Beyond my usual penchant for cheap, well drinks, these are the places where one sees real life happening.  It’s extraordinary, really. The regular is a client who the bartender knows, has their special spot and never has to voice their drink order.  There’s a variety in the cross-section of the population which belies the superficial analysis of the seemingly downtrodden patrons of these places. I think i’ll start an investigation on the ones around me.  You’ll love it. You’ll love me. All will be loved.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

